Pops of Color & Poms Poms

1

Sweater: Banana Republic (old) // Leggings: J.Crew // Purse: Kate Spade (old // similar) // Necklace: Tiffany’s and Co. // Boots: Marc Fisher (old // similar)

2

5

Poms poms are one of the biggest trends this spring season and I couldn’t be more excited. These 3-D polka dots, as I like to call them, are a cute addition to any outfit. For my birthday outfit, I chose to wear my grey sweater from Banana Republic that displays a subtle pom pom. I added my favorite Kate Spade for a pop of color, because who doesn’t love a bright pink purse to liven up an outfit? I kept the rest of my outfit simple, my go to leggings and ankle boots plus my Tiffany’s necklace, to keep the focus on the purse and pom poms. 

 

 

sign-off-for-blog-post

 

6 thoughts on “Pops of Color & Poms Poms

Leave a Reply

