A Classic Spring Look

1
Trench Coat: Banana Republic / Sweater: Banana Republic (old)  / Leggings: J.Crew / Purse: Kate Spade (old / similar

3

4

6

Spring has finally arrived and Michigan has blessed us with warm-ish temperatures! Today I was finally able to wear my trench coat!  I have waited what for seems like an eternity to bust out this wardrobe essential.  I decided to go with a simple and classic style to welcome spring. My trench coat, a simple cream sweater, my go to leggings, and, to add a little sparkle,  my rose gold Kate Spade.  Here’s to hoping these warm temps stick around! 

5

2

 

 

sign-off-for-blog-post

Leave a Reply

