My Spring/Summer ‘Want List’

  Spring has finally arrived and it has brought so many beautiful fashion trends along with it! Pom poms, ruffles, embroidery, and so much more! Today I am going to show you some pieces that I have my eye on and will (hopefully) be adding to my wardrobe this Spring/Summer. Ranging from an adorable colorful embroidery clutch to comfy espadrilles, these few items are at the top of my ‘want list’ for the spring/summer season.

 

 #1 Steven Madden Embroidered Animal Clutch

Steve madden clutch

This clutch just screams happiness! (which is what spring/summer is all about right?) The colors are so vibrant and warm making it such a wonderful piece for any spring outfit!  Plus the embroidery detailing is so magnificent I can’t help but shed a tear at how perfect it is! This clutch has every spring/summer trend wrapped up perfectly, from the embroidery to the pom pom tassel for the zipper. The colors all mix together perfect making this the perfect statement piece for any simple outfit. Plus the embroidery animals are the perfect unique detail making this clutch even more fantastic! This item is for sure at the top of my want list for this season!

 

#2 Hinge Straw Boater Hat

 

Hunge Hat

I would be lying if I said I didn’t have an addiction to hats. But what can I say, I look cute in them plus they are so fun to add to outfits! And this hat will be perfect for the spring/summer! A simple straw boater hat can be added to basically any outfit. Straw They can be dressed up with a cute sundress for a lovely brunch with your mother, or styled more casually with shorts and a blouse for a more relaxing day.  I am ready to add this little beauty to my collection this season and have fun dressing it up and down!

 

#3 Soludus Lace Up Espadrilles Sandals

Espidrills

Casual and adorable, espadrilles are the perfect shoe any spring day. This pair I found on Nordstroms.com is so adorable! The black and white stripes are so simple yet add a cute chic vibe to the  look of these sandals. Plus the lace up detail is totally adorable. These shoes will be perfect for a casual day out with your friends this season! I hope to be adding these adorable shoes to my wardrobe as soon as I can!

 

#4 Zara Shirt with Embroidered Flower

zara-top.jpg

This blouse is so feminine and simple and I have just fallen in love with it. Light and flowy, this top will be perfect for the spring time! It has a gorgeous embroidery detailing on the top and simple ruffles on the sleeves to give it just a little something extra without looking complete over done.  You can simply style this top with light denim shorts or pants and have a beautiful casual look. I am completely in love with this piece and hope to add it to my collection!

 

   What items are on your Spring/Summer ‘want list’? Are you obsessed over embroidery too or are you filling your closet with anything that has ruffles? Maybe you’re embracing the color yellow and pom poms, whatever it may be, make sure you go out and treat yourself to it! Remember to have fun with your wardrobe and wear fun clothes that you love.

sign-off-for-blog-post

Leave a Reply

