Easter Pastels

1
Sweater: Banana Republic  // Pants: J.Crew (similar) // Shoes: BP // Sunglasses: Coach (similar) // Necklace: Tiffany’s & Co.

 

Happy Easter weekend! I wanted to channel my inner Easter egg and sport my new Banana Republic sweater that I scored in the clearance section a few weeks back. This bright pink sweater screams Easter, making it the perfect addition to my all black outfit! 

 

4

2

Michigan is also getting into the holiday spirit this weekend and finally giving us some much needed warm weather. I am able to wear my new ‘BP’ sandals that I absolutely adore! The lace up detailing is the perfect addition to add to the chic look. And, not only do they look adorable, but they are also so comfortable! 

 

3

From Easter egg hunts to lovely brunches, I hope all of you lovelies have a wonderful Easter weekend! And don’t forget to get out those pretty pastels! They are dying to be worn again! Happy Easter! 

sign-off-for-blog-post

Leave a Reply

