A Casual Parisian Spring Look

8
Shirt: Abercrombie & Fitch // Pants: J.Crew // Shoes: Keds // Purse: Kate Spade

4

Flowers are blooming, the sun is shining, and I couldn’t be happier! The beautiful blooms on the trees make me feel as if I am in Paris in the Spring, so of course, I wore my go to casual Parisian inspired look. My simple striped shirt, which is one of my wardrobe essentials, is the perfect shirt for when I am in a Parisian mood. Paired with J.Crew black skinny pants, white Keds, and my favorite red lipstick ‘NARS’ “Dragon Girl”, I was ready to hit the streets of Paris, or get my hair cut and go to the grocery store for that matter.

6

2

5

sign-off-for-blog-post

One thought on “A Casual Parisian Spring Look

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

