The Perfect Mascara

DSC_0797Volumizing, strengthening, long lasting, and clump free is everything I look for in a mascara and I have found it. L’Oreal’s “Voluminous Extra-Volume Collagen” mascara is my go to mascara and I swear this is the best one I have tried ever. It last all day and doesn’t clump up and look like gross cheap make up when I apply it. Plus it has collagen in it to help strengthen and grow your lashes!

DSC_0786

This collagen infused mascara has made my eyelashes look more long and full than any other mascara I have tried. Collagen is a protein that, when added to mascara, helps your eyelashes achieve a healthier and fuller look. And I can safely say it definitely  does its job with this mascara! After applying, my lashes look so full and beautiful and give me an extra boost of confidence to get through the day!

DSC_0784

Is  a mascara without awful clumps and smudges what your heart desires? This mascara is the one for you then, my love! I have worn this mascara everyday for about a month now and I have yet to deal with a day where it has clumped up on me or smeared and made me look like a psycho raccoon. Not only is it free from the classic mascara clump and smudge mess but it also last all day! I can apply a single layer of the mascara in the morning and by the night it still looks fresh!

DSC_0790

The L’Oreal ” Voluminous Extra-Volume Collagen” has officially won the title of the “Perfect Mascara” in my book. I am so in love with this mascara I wear it literally every day. If you are on the search for the “perfect mascara” then search no further my friend because this mascara has it all! It even comes in three different shades, black, blackest black, and brown, perfect for anyone who wants to try it. The next time you are headed out to do a little makeup shopping, reach for the L’Oreal Voluminous Extra-Volume Collagen” and you won’t be sorry!

sign-off-for-blog-post

10 thoughts on “The Perfect Mascara

Leave a Reply

