J.Crew ‘Martie’ Pant + Review

 

DSC_1060

  Each spring I seem to always be on the hunt for the perfect pair of white pants to complement my colorful tops and this season I have finally found what I’ve been looking for! The “Martie Bi- Stretch” pant from J.Crew is the best pair of white pants I have ever bought! These cropped beauties have a comfortable and light weight bi- stretch material making them perfect for days that are warm but still have a hint of that spring time chill.

 

   While J.Crew doesn’t offer these pants in white, the ivory shade is second best. This lovely shade of ivory complements all the tops I have from navy to neon pink. Another wonderful feature of these pants is that they can be worn casual with a simple top and a pair of sandals for when you are attending a fun barbeque with your friends or dressed up with a nice heel and a fancy blouse if you are attending a fabulous dinner with someone special. They are versatile making them well worth your money which is always a wonderful added bonus.

Another bonus about these pants is J.Crew offers them in regular, petite, and tall and in sizes ranging from 000 – 16, and they are sized “true to size”! As someone who struggles to find pants that fit, this size range helps significantly. For length I need about a 000-0 regular but for my waist I need a 00 petite.  I was able to purchase a 000 regular and I only had to get the waist taken in a little bit! 

DSC_1035

The Martie Bi-Stretch” pant is one of my favorite pants to wear at the moment! They are comfy, stylish, and have that special J.Crew feel about them when you wear them. If you are looking for a pair of pants for this Spring season I recommend this pair! From the many sizes  and colors they offer, these pants are perfect for whatever you are looking for.sign-off-for-blog-post

4 thoughts on “J.Crew ‘Martie’ Pant + Review

Leave a Reply

